What's On

Big Man A Lyric Theatre Production

Calendar Icon Thu 27 Oct—Sun 13 Nov 2022
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £20
Big Man hero
Dates: Thu 27 Oct—Sun 13 Nov 2022
Times: Tues - Sat: 8.00pm
Sat & Sun: 3.00pm
Preview: 27 October
Press Night: 28 October
Tickets: £12 - £20
Space: Naughton Studio
Directed by: Patrick J O'Reilly

Captioned: 12/11/22 at 3.00pm

Signed: 10/11/22 at 8.00pm

Holding hands across Ardoyne, two men in pursuit of love move beyond the barrier of age and conflicting gay experience in Paul McVeigh's latest play.

The Company

Tony Flynn

"Mark"

Paul McVeigh

Writer
Read Bio

Patrick J O'Reilly

Director
Close

Date & Times

Show accessible performances only
Date & Times
Date Time
Thu 27 Oct 2022
20:00
Preview Choose seats
Fri 28 Oct 2022
20:00
Press Night Choose seats
Sat 29 Oct 2022
15:00
Choose seats
Sat 29 Oct 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 30 Oct 2022
15:00
Choose seats
Tue 01 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 02 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 03 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 04 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 05 Nov 2022
15:00
Choose seats
Sat 05 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 06 Nov 2022
15:00
Choose seats
Tue 08 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 09 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 10 Nov 2022
20:00
Sign Language Choose seats
Fri 11 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 12 Nov 2022
15:00
Captioned Choose seats
Sat 12 Nov 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 13 Nov 2022
15:00
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List