What's On

Grimes & McKee's Christmas Craic'er

Calendar Icon Fri 2—Fri 30 Dec 2022
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £28
Christmas Craic er Hero
Dates: Fri 2—Fri 30 Dec 2022
Times: 8.00pm, 8.30pm & 9.00pm
Tickets: £12 - £28
Duration: 105
Space: Main Stage

"Fantastic laughed from start to finish can’t wait to see them again loved the wee songs!

Close

Date & Times

Date & Times
Date Time
Fri 02 Dec 2022
21:00
Preview Choose seats
Sat 03 Dec 2022
20:00
Press Night Choose seats
Sun 04 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 08 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Fri 09 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Sat 10 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 11 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 14 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Thu 15 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Fri 16 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Sat 17 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 18 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Tue 20 Dec 2022
20:30
Choose seats
Wed 21 Dec 2022
20:30
Choose seats
Thu 22 Dec 2022
20:30
Choose seats
Fri 23 Dec 2022
20:30
Choose seats
Tue 27 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 28 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 29 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 30 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List