What's On

Pigeon & Plum's Vaudeville Circus

Calendar Icon Wed 7—Fri 23 Dec 2022
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £25
Pigeon Plum hero image
Dates: Wed 7—Fri 23 Dec 2022
Times: 7.30pm, 8.00pm, 9.30pm
Tickets: £12 - £25
Duration: 110
Space: Naughton Studio
Suitable for: 13+

Get out, get your feather boas out, get the fire brigade out, AND STAY OUT!! … on the flippin TILES!

Yes!!

Genders & Non Genders !!!

Close

Date & Times

Date & Times
Date Time
Wed 07 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 08 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 09 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 10 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Sun 11 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Wed 14 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 15 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 16 Dec 2022
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 17 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Sun 18 Dec 2022
21:00
Choose seats
Wed 21 Dec 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 22 Dec 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 23 Dec 2022
19:30
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List