What's On
On Stage

Pinocchio: The Greatest Wonder of the Age

Calendar Icon Fri 26 Nov—Fri 31 Dec 2021 Family
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £24
Lyric Pinocchio 1700x632px
Dates: Fri 26 Nov—Fri 31 Dec 2021
Tickets: £12 - £24
Event Type: Family
Space: Main Stage
Directed by: Paul Boyd

Schools performances: Weekdays, 10.15am (contact Box Office for more info)

If you'd prefer to attend a socially-distanced performance of Pinocchio: The Greatest Wonder of the Age, book in for one of our socially-distanced performances on 30 November and 1, 7 and 8 December at 6pm.

Venue

The Company

Richard Clements

Mr. Fox

Richard Russell Edwards

Red Lobster

Eimear Fearon

Talking Cricket

Christopher Finn

Pinocchio

Allison Harding

Swallowfire

Michael Mahony

Mr. Keys

Christina Nelson

Lady Cat
Previous Slide Previous Slide button
Next Slide Next Slide button

Paul Boyd

Writer/Director

Deborah Maguire

Choreographer

Oli Rew

Musical Director

Stuart Marshall

Set Designer

Mary Tumelty

Lighting Designer

Gillian Lennox & Erin Charteris

Costume Designer

Paul Currie

Puppet Designer & Build
Close

Date & Times

Show accessible performances only
Date & Times
Date Time
Tue 07 Dec 2021
10:15
Choose seats
Tue 07 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Wed 08 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Thu 09 Dec 2021
10:15
Choose seats
Thu 09 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Fri 10 Dec 2021
10:15
Sold Out
Fri 10 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Sat 11 Dec 2021
12:30
Limited Availability
Sat 11 Dec 2021
17:00
Audio Described Choose seats
Sun 12 Dec 2021
16:00
Captioned Choose seats
Tue 14 Dec 2021
10:15
Choose seats
Tue 14 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Wed 15 Dec 2021
10:15
Sold Out
Wed 15 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Thu 16 Dec 2021
10:15
Choose seats
Thu 16 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Fri 17 Dec 2021
10:15
Sold Out
Fri 17 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Sat 18 Dec 2021
12:30
Sign Language Choose seats
Sat 18 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Sun 19 Dec 2021
16:00
Choose seats
Tue 21 Dec 2021
10:15
Choose seats
Tue 21 Dec 2021
18:00
Choose seats
Wed 22 Dec 2021
12:30
Choose seats
Wed 22 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Thu 23 Dec 2021
12:30
Choose seats
Thu 23 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Fri 24 Dec 2021
14:00
Choose seats
Mon 27 Dec 2021
12:30
Choose seats
Mon 27 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Tue 28 Dec 2021
12:30
Choose seats
Tue 28 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Wed 29 Dec 2021
12:30
Choose seats
Wed 29 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Thu 30 Dec 2021
12:30
Choose seats
Thu 30 Dec 2021
17:00
Choose seats
Fri 31 Dec 2021
14:00
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List