What's On

Propaganda: A New Musical A Lyric Theatre Production with The Belfast Ensemble

Calendar Icon Sat 8 Oct—Sat 5 Nov 2022
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £28
Propaganda Hero 3
Dates: Sat 8 Oct—Sat 5 Nov 2022
Times: Tues - Sat: 7.30pm
Sat - Sun: 2.30pm
Preview: 8 - 11 October
Press Night: 12 October
Tickets: £12 - £28
Space: Main Stage

Audio described: 30 Oct at 2.30pm

ISL/BSL: 3 Nov at 7.30pm

Captioned:5 Nov at 2.30pm


Berlin, 1949.

Close

Date & Times

Show accessible performances only
Date & Times
Date Time
Sat 08 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 09 Oct 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Tue 11 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 12 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 13 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 14 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 15 Oct 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Sat 15 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 16 Oct 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Tue 18 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 19 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 20 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 21 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 22 Oct 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Sat 22 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 23 Oct 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Tue 25 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 26 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 27 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 28 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 29 Oct 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Sat 29 Oct 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 30 Oct 2022
14:30
Audio Described Choose seats
Tue 01 Nov 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 02 Nov 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 03 Nov 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 04 Nov 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 05 Nov 2022
14:30
Captioned Choose seats
Sat 05 Nov 2022
19:30
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List