What's On

St. Mungos The Ladies Grimes & McKee

Calendar Icon Tue 9—Sun 21 Aug 2022
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £28
Grimes Mc Kee
Dates: Tue 9—Sun 21 Aug 2022
Times: Tues - Sat: 7.30pm
Sat & Sun: 2.30pm
Tickets: £12 - £28
Duration: 2 hours 30 mins
Space: Main Stage

When Dearbhla McDermott asks St Mungos if she can set up a ladies team the chairman can’t really say no.

Close

Date & Times

Date & Times
Date Time
Tue 09 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 10 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 11 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 12 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 14 Aug 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Tue 16 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 17 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 18 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 19 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 20 Aug 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Sat 20 Aug 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 21 Aug 2022
14:30
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List