What's On

The Gap Year A Lyric Theatre Production

Calendar Icon Sat 3—Sun 25 Sep 2022
BOOK NOW Tickets £12 - £28
Gap Year hero
Dates: Sat 3—Sun 25 Sep 2022
Times: Tues - Sat: 7.30pm
Sat & Sun: 2.30pm

Accessible Performances

ISL/BSL: 22 September at 7.30pm
Captioned: 25 September at 2.30pm
Audio described: 24 September at 2.30pm
Preview: 3 - 6 September
Press Night: 7 September
Tickets: £12 - £28
Space: Main Stage
Suitable for: 12+
Directed by: Benjamin Gould

Socially-distanced performances will take place on 10 and 18 September at 2.30pm.

A journey of craic, coffee shops and self-discovery at 60.

The Company

Carol Moore

Libby Smyth (Huntley)

Marion O'Dwyer

Keith Singleton

Frankie McCafferty

Meghan Tyler

Previous Slide Previous Slide button
Next Slide Next Slide button

Clare McMahon

Writer

Benjamin Gould

Director

Stuart Marshall

Set Designer

Enda Kenny

Costume Designer

Garth McConaghie

Sound Designer
Close

Date & Times

Show accessible performances only
Date & Times
Date Time
Sat 03 Sep 2022
19:30
Preview Choose seats
Sun 04 Sep 2022
14:30
Preview Choose seats
Tue 06 Sep 2022
19:30
Preview Choose seats
Wed 07 Sep 2022
19:30
Press Night Choose seats
Thu 08 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 09 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 10 Sep 2022
14:30
Socially Distance Performance Choose seats
Sat 10 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 11 Sep 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Tue 13 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 14 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 15 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Fri 16 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 17 Sep 2022
14:30
Choose seats
Sat 17 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 18 Sep 2022
14:30
Socially Distance Performance Choose seats
Tue 20 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Wed 21 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Thu 22 Sep 2022
19:30
Sign Language Choose seats
Fri 23 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sat 24 Sep 2022
14:30
Audio Described Choose seats
Sat 24 Sep 2022
19:30
Choose seats
Sun 25 Sep 2022
14:30
Captioned Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List