About Us

Meet the Team

About Us hero banner 1700x632 1

The Lyric is run by a small and dedicated team. We’re passionate about finding, developing and producing the best work for our audiences. We work hard, but we have a lot of fun too.



Sir Bruce Robinson

Vice Chairman

Stephen Douds

Board Members

Dr Mark Phelan, Olwen Dawe, Nuala Donnelly, Patricia McBride, Mike Mullan
Artistic & Admin
Jimmy Fay headshot

Executive Producer

Jimmy Fay
Morag Keating headshot

Senior Producer

Morag Keating
Send Email
Claire Gault headshot

Casting Director

Clare Gault
Send Email
Rebecca Mairs headshot

Literary Manager

Rebecca Mairs
Send Email
Kerry Fitzsimmons headshot

Production Assistant

Kerry Fitzsimmons
Send Email
Creative Learning
Philip Crawford headshot

Head of Creative Learning

Philip Crawford
Send Email
Erin Hoey headshot

Schools Co-ordinator

Erin Hoey
Send Email

Creative Learning Administrator

Caragh O'Donnell Delaney
Finance & HR
Michaél Meegan headshot

Head of Finance & HR

Micheál Meegan
Send Email
Toni Patton headshot

Finance Officer

Toni Patton
Send Email
Barry Leonard headshot

Finance & HR Assistant

Barry Leonard
Send Email
Sinead Glymond

Finance Assistant

Sinéad Glymond
Send Email
Front of House & Box Office
Julie McKegney headshot

Head of Customer Services

Julie McKegney
Send Email
Ella Griffin headshot

Customer Services Manager

Ella Griffin
Send Email
Emily White headshot

Box Office Manager

Emily White
Send Email

Deputy Box Office Supervisor

Paul McCaffrey
Send Email


Debbie Duff


Amanda Richards


Samantha Walker
Marketing & Development
Claire Murray headshot

Head of Development & Marketing

Claire Murray
Send Email
Rachel Leitch headshot

Marketing Manager

Rachel Leitch
Send Email
Lucy Headshot

Marketing Officer

Lucy Brownlie
Send Email

Marketing Officer

Katie Armstrong
Send Email
Éimear O'Neill headshot

Development Officer

Eimear O’Neill
Send Email
Adrian Mullan headshot

Head of Production

Adrian Mullan
Send Email
Siobhan Barbour headshot

Production Manager

Siobhán Barbour
Send Email
Courtney Drakos headshot

Scenic Construction Manager

Courtenay Drakos
Send Email
Aimee Yates headshot

Company Stage Manager

Aimee Yates
Send Email
Louise Bryans headshot

Stage Manager

Louise Bryans
Send Email
Stephen Dix headshot

Stage Manager

Stephen Dix
Send Email
Ian Vennard headshot

Senior Technician

Ian Vennard
Send Email


Gerard McCorry
Send Email
Adrian Wall headshot


Adrian Wall
Send Email
Corentin West Headshot


Corentin West
Send Email
Gillian Lennox headshot

Costume Supervisor

Gillian Lennox
Send Email
Erin Charteris

Deputy Costume Supervisor

Erin Charteris
Send Email
Resident Playwrigh
Karis Kelly

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List