What's On

Sharing Plate for 2 with 2 drinks

Calendar Icon Sat 20 Apr 2024—Tue 21 Nov 2023
BOOK NOW Tickets £25
Board with drinks
Dates:

Sat 20 Apr 2024—Tue 21 Nov 2023

Tickets: £25

Please choose the date of your performance to book your pre-theatre cheese sharing plate for 2.

Close

Date & Times

Date & Times
Date Time
Sat 20 Apr 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 24 Apr 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 25 Apr 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 26 Apr 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 27 Apr 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 30 Apr 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 01 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 02 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 03 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 04 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 10 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 11 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 16 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 17 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 18 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 21 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 22 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 23 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 24 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 25 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 28 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 29 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 30 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 31 May 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 01 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 04 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 05 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 06 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 07 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 08 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 11 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 12 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 13 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 15 Jun 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 03 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 08 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 10 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 28 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 29 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 30 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 31 Aug 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 05 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 06 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 07 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 10 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 11 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 12 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 13 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 14 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Tue 17 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Wed 18 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Thu 19 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Fri 20 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability
Sat 21 Sep 2024
18:15
Limited Availability

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List