What's On

Yerma Tinderbox Theatre Company

Calendar Icon Thu 10 Oct—Sun 3 Nov 2024 Thriller
BOOK NOW Tickets £15 - £20
YERMA HERO IMAGE
Dates:

Thu 10 Oct—Sun 3 Nov 2024

Preview 10 - 13 Oct, Press Night 17 Oct
Times: 15.00 / 20.00
Tickets: £15 - £20
Type: Thriller
Space: Naughton Studio

Suitable for: 15+

Running time: 90 minutes

Directed by: Patrick J O’Reilly

Written by: Federico García Lorca

This production contains a content warning find out

Scenes of a sexual nature / Scenes of violence / Scenes of substance abuse

Tinderbox presents a dark and seductive telling of Lorca's powerful tragedy set in contemporary Ireland.

The Company

Federico García Lorca

Writer

Patrick J O'Reilly

Director

Alice Malseed

Creative Producer

Ciaran Haggerty

Associate Director

Louise Conaghan

Business Development
Close

Date & Times

Date & Times
Date Time
Thu 10 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 11 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 12 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 13 Oct 2024
15:00
Choose seats
Tue 15 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 16 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 17 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 18 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 19 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 20 Oct 2024
15:00
Choose seats
Tue 22 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 23 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 24 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 25 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 26 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 27 Oct 2024
15:00
Choose seats
Tue 29 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Wed 30 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Thu 31 Oct 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Fri 01 Nov 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sat 02 Nov 2024
20:00
Choose seats
Sun 03 Nov 2024
15:00
Choose seats

Bring some culture to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List